Applicants should be general practice/family medicine teachers, involved in one-to-one teaching in a practice setting .

On the whole 36 family doctors can participate in the training course.

EURACT will provide 12 places for Euract sponsored participants. Their course fee, accommodation for 4 nights ( Wed 22.- Sat 25.5.2019), meals and materials will be covered by EURACT. However they will be responsible for their travel expenses to and from Prague.

Paying Participants:

There are 24 places available for participants who are able to meet the costs of attending the course (course fee, travel and accommodation). Participants are expected to make all the arrangements concerning the travel and airport transfers. Detailed information about the travel between the airport and the course venue will be sent to the accepted participants prior to the course.


For applicants the prices are as follows:

Course fee is 300 Euros and includes course materials, organization of the course, conference attendance, coffee breaks and lunches, social program

EURACT MEMBERS get a reduction of 50 Euros on the registration fee, course fee is 250 Euros.


Course fee to be transferred to the account specified below.

Bank contact:

	ČSOB a.s.
	Na Pankráci 310/60, 14000 Praha 4 
	IBAN: CZ84 0300 0000 0005 0061 7613

ATTENTION: For identification of payments it is necessary for the participants to indicate the variable symbol 2518144 in the message for the beneficiaries.

For any questions concerning the individually paid participation in the course, please, contact:

	Dr. Jáchym Bednář, 

For sponsored places applications have to be submitted to the Euract Council member of the same country the list of Euract Council members and their contact information is available below or here.

Candidates for sponsored places should contact directly (via email) the relevant Leonardo da Vinci project partner Representative to get final approval.


Country Represantatives  
Austria Dr. Ilse Hellemann
Belgium Dr. Nele Michels
Bosnia & Herzegovina Dr. Maja Račić
Bulgaria Prof. Valentina Madjova, MD, PhD
Croatia Dr. Venija Cerovecki Nekić
Czech Republic Dr Jáchym Bednář
Denmark Dr. Roar Maagaard
Estonia Prof. Ruth Kalda
Finland Dr. Helena Karppinen
FYR Macedonia Dr. Radmila Ristovska
Georgia Dr. Nino Kiknadze
Germany Prof. Dr. Anne Simmenroth
Greece Dr. Dimitrios Karanasios
Hungary Dr. Péter Vajer
Ireland Dr. Brendan O’Shea
Israel Dr. Martine Granek-Catarivas;
Italy Prof. Francesco Carelli
Latvia Dr. Inguna Ločmele
Lithuania Dr. Sonata Varvuolyte
Malta Dr. Mario R Sammut
Moldova Dr. Natalia Zarbailov
Montenegro Dr. Milena Cojić
Netherlands Dr. Nynke Scherpbier de Haan
Norway Dr. Peter Prydz
Poland Prof. Adam Windak
Portugal Dr. Denise Alexandra Cunha Velho
Romania Dr. Razvan Miftode
Russia Prof. Elena Andreeva
Serbia Dr. Mira Kiš Veljković
Slovakia Dr. Iveta  Vaverková
Slovenia Assist. Prof. Vesna Homar
Spain Dr. Dolores Forés
Sweden Dr. Eva de Fine Licht
Switzerland Dr. Bruce Brinkley
Turkey Prof. Esra Saatci
Ukraine Dr. Pavlo Kolesnyk
United Kingdom Dr. Jo Buchanan