Participants

Applicants should be general practice/family medicine teachers, involved in one-to-one teaching in a practice setting .

On the whole 36 family doctors can participate in the training course.

EURACT will provide 12 places for Euract sponsored participants. Their course fee, accommodation for 4 nights ( Wed 22.- Sat 25.5.2019), meals and materials will be covered by EURACT. However they will be responsible for their travel expenses to and from Prague.

Paying Participants:

There are 24 places available for participants who are able to meet the costs of attending the course (course fee, travel and accommodation). Participants are expected to make all the arrangements concerning the travel and airport transfers. Detailed information about the travel between the airport and the course venue will be sent to the accepted participants prior to the course.

PRICES

For applicants the prices are as follows:

Course fee is 300 Euros and includes course materials, organization of the course, conference attendance, coffee breaks and lunches, social program

EURACT MEMBERS get a reduction of 50 Euros on the registration fee, course fee is 250 Euros.

Payment

Course fee to be transferred to the account specified below.

Bank contact:

	ČSOB a.s.
	Na Pankráci 310/60, 14000 Praha 4 
	BIC (SWIFT): CEKOCZPP
	IBAN: CZ84 0300 0000 0005 0061 7613

ATTENTION: For identification of payments it is necessary for the participants to indicate the variable symbol 2518144 in the message for the beneficiaries.

For any questions concerning the individually paid participation in the course, please, contact:

	Dr. Jáchym Bednář, 
	email: jachbed@seznam.cz

For sponsored places applications have to be submitted to the Euract Council member of the same country the list of Euract Council members and their contact information is available below or here.

Candidates for sponsored places should contact directly (via email) the relevant Leonardo da Vinci project partner Representative to get final approval.

EURACT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Country Represantatives  
Austria Dr. Ilse Hellemann ilse.hellemann-geschwinder@medunigraz.at
Belgium Dr. Nele Michels nele.michels@uantwerpen.be
Bosnia & Herzegovina Dr. Maja Račić majaivan@bih.net.ba
Bulgaria Prof. Valentina Madjova, MD, PhD v_madjov@abv.bg
Croatia Dr. Venija Cerovecki Nekić venija.cerovecki@mef.hr
Czech Republic Dr Jáchym Bednář   jachbed@seznam.cz
Denmark Dr. Roar Maagaard roar@raskmaagaard.dk
Estonia Prof. Ruth Kalda  ruth.kalda@ut.ee
Finland Dr. Helena Karppinen helena.karppinen@helsinki.fi
FYR Macedonia Dr. Radmila Ristovska rristovska@hotmail.com
Georgia Dr. Nino Kiknadze nn_kiknadze@yahoo.com kiknadze@curatio.ge
Germany Prof. Dr. Anne Simmenroth Simmenroth_A@ukw.de
Greece Dr. Dimitrios Karanasios dimkargp@otenet.gr
Hungary Dr. Péter Vajer vajer@csot.sote.huvajer.peter@t-online.hu
Ireland Dr. Brendan O’Shea drbrendanoshea@gmail.com
Israel Dr. Martine Granek-Catarivas martinegc@clalit.org.il; Martinegc@hotmail.com
Italy Prof. Francesco Carelli  carfra@tin.it francesco.carelli@alice.it
Latvia Dr. Inguna Ločmele inguna.locmele@gmail.com
Lithuania Dr. Sonata Varvuolyte sonatavarvuolyte@gmail.com
Malta Dr. Mario R Sammut  mrsammut@rocketmail.com
Moldova Dr. Natalia Zarbailov zarbailovnatalia@gmail.com
Montenegro Dr. Milena Cojić milenarovcanin@yahoo.com
Netherlands Dr. Nynke Scherpbier de Haan Nynke.Scherpbier-deHaan@radboudumc.nl
Norway Dr. Peter Prydz jobb@peterprydz.no
Poland Prof. Adam Windak  mmwindak@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Portugal Dr. Denise Alexandra Cunha Velho dacvelho@gmail.com
Romania Dr. Razvan Miftode rmiftode65@yahoo.co.uk
Russia Prof. Elena Andreeva klmn.69@mail.ru
Serbia Dr. Mira Kiš Veljković mkisica@eunet.rs
Slovakia Dr. Iveta  Vaverková i.vaverkova@gmail.com
Slovenia Assist. Prof. Vesna Homar vesna.homar@gmail.com
Spain Dr. Dolores Forés dfores@camfic.org
Sweden Dr. Eva de Fine Licht Eva.de_fine_licht@vgregion.se
Switzerland Dr. Bruce Brinkley brinkley@devenirgeneraliste.ch
Turkey Prof. Esra Saatci  esaatci@cu.edu.tr
Ukraine Dr. Pavlo Kolesnyk dr.kolesnyk@gmail.com
United Kingdom Dr. Jo Buchanan  jo.buchanan@nhs.net